Calendar

October 2021: Care of the Older Person 5N2706

Date Day Time Blended Learning Total Hours
8th October Friday 6.00-10.00pm FLC In-Class 4
13th October Wednesday 6.00-10.00pm Online Zoom 4
15th October Friday 6.00-10.00pm Online Zoom 4
20th October Wednesday 6.00-10.00pm Online Zoom 4
22nd October Friday 6.00-10.00pm Online Zoom 4
27th October Wednesday 6.00-10.00pm FLC In-Class 4
29th October Friday 6.00-10.00pm Online Zoom 4
30th October Saturday 10.00am-4.00pm FLC In-ClassSkills Demo 6
Further 6 hours for Learner Support & Reviews 34 HRS

 

November 2021: Care Skills 5N2770

Date Day Time Blended Learning Total Hours
5th November Friday 6.00-10.00pm FLC In-Class 4
10th November Wednesday 6.00-10.00pm Online Zoom 4
12th November Friday 6.00-10.00pm Online Zoom 4
17th November Wednesday 6.00-10.00pm Online Zoom 4
20th November Saturday 10.00am-6.00pm FLC In-House 8
23rd November Wednesday 6.00-10.00pm Online Zoom 4
26th November Friday 4.00-10.00pm FLC In HouseSkills Demonstration 6
         
Further 6 hours for Learner Support & Reviews 34 Hrs

 

December 2021: Care Support 5N0758

Date Day Time Blended Learning Total Hours
10th December Friday 6.00-10.00pm FLC In-Class 4
15th December Wednesday 6.00-10.00pm Online Zoom 4
17th December Friday 6.00-10.00pm Online Zoom 4
12th January Wednesday 6.00-10.00pm Online Zoom 4
14th January Friday 6.00-10.00pm Online Zoom 4
19th January Wednesday 6.00-10.00pm Online Zoom 4
21st January      Friday 6.00-10.00pm Online Zoom 4
26th January Wednesday 6.00-10.00pm FLC In-Class 4
Further 6 hours for Learner Support & Reviews 34 HRS

Font Resize